Teachers


Mrs. Tara McNeil

Kindergarten 

mcneil@bridgewateracademy.org

Mrs. Erin Bateman

1st Grade

bateman@bridgewateracademy.org

Ms. Angela Capone

2nd Grade 

capone@bridgewateracademy.org

Ms. Danielle Mailloux 

3rd Grade

mailloux@bridgewateracademy.org

cca_5128

4th Grade

shill@bridgewateracademy.org

cca_4795

Mrs. Linda Carneiro 

Middle Grades English Language Arts

bridgewateracademy.org

cca_4801

Gifted and Talented Teacher

bridgewateracademy.org

Mrs. Clinnard

Middle Grades Mathematics 

clinnard@bridgewateracademy.org

Ms. Renee Rush

Middle Grades Science

rush@bridgewateracademy.org

Mrs. Ellisian 

Middle Grades Social Studies

eliason@bridgewateracademy.org

Ms. Rhetta Greene

K-8th Grade Special Services 

greene@bridgewateracademy.org

Ms. Caitlin Beidler

K-8th grade Art

biedler@bridgewateracademy.org

Ms. DeAnna Martin (Coach Dee)

Technology/Multi-Media Instructor

coachdee@bridgewateracademy.org

Ms. Nicole Naccarrato (Coach Narcarrato)

Physical Education/Health Teacher

naccarrato@bridgewateracademy.org

Mrs. Diane  Smith

Reading Interventionist

smith@bridgewateracademy.org

Ms. Beth Rich

Title I Teacher

rich@bridgewateracademy.org